## The Joint Management Committee for The Pavilion and Northgate Attendance

## Autumn term:

Name	Member Type	Present/Apologies/ Absent
Joanne Kelly	Staff (Headteacher)	Present
Angela Moore	Staff (Headteacher)	Present
Stuart Fink	Staff	Present
Andy Stainton	Community	Present
Samson Olusanya	Community	Present
Niamh Arnull	Community	Apologies
Malcom Vincent	Community (Vice Chairman)	Present
Neil Coker	Community	Apologies
Simon Horne	Community	Present
vacancy	Community	
vacancy	Parent	
Vacancy	Parent	
Jeremy Hilburn	Prospective Member	In attendance
Amy Wild	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Justine Qoutteinch	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Kevin Matthews	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Kelly Knight	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Chris Wood	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Caroline Winston	Clerk	In attendance

## Spring Term:

Name	Member Type	Present/Apologies/
		Absent

Jeremy Hilburn	Local Authority (Chair)	Present
Joanne Kelly	Staff (Headteacher)	Present
Angela Moore	Staff (Headteacher)	Present
Stuart Fink	Staff	Present
Andy Stainton	Community	Present
Samson Olusanya	Community	Present
Niamh Arnull	Community	Present
Sara Bernstein	Community	Present
Neil Coker	Community	Apologies
Simon Horne	Community	Absent
vacancy	Community	
vacancy	Parent	
Vacancy	Parent	
Sarah Marshall	Prospective Committee Member	In attendance
Justine Qoutteinch	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Kevin Matthews	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Kelly Knight	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Chris Wood	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Rachel Phillips	Non-voting Observer	In attendance
Caroline Winston	Clerk	In attendance

Summer Term 2024

Name	Member Type	Present/Apologies/ Absent
Niamh Arnull		Υ
Sara Bernstein	Community Member	Υ
Neil Coker	Community Member	Ν
Jeremy Hilburn	Chair	γ
Simon Horne	Community Member	NS
Mrs Jo Kelly	Headteacher	Υ
Angela Moore	Headteacher	Υ
Andy Stainton	Community Member	Υ